a. Magenta Tanzanite for Unisex
Sold Out

    a. Magenta Tanzanite for Unisex

    د.ب.‏3.000
    the description

    a. Magenta Tanzanite for Unisex Giorgio Armani is a spicy amber for men and women. Magenta Tanzanite was launched in the year 2022. The nose behind this fragrance is Violaine Collas. Introduction to cardamom, ginger and bergamot. middle notes are cinnamon, coffee and myrrh; Base notes are tobacco, vanilla and tonka bean.


    And Giorgio Armani has presented us with two new fragrances, limited editions of Magenta Tanzanite and Indigo Tanzanite. The duo belongs to the exclusive Armani Privé collection, or Les Editions Couture-inspired sub-collection.


    Magenta Tanzanite reinterprets the tanzanite gemstone as purple, trying to evoke a savannah atmosphere in the morning. The roasted warmth of a blend of tobacco leaf and coffee, crowned with fresh and spicy notes of cardamom, ginger and bergamot, expresses a moment of serenity with a backdrop of wild and natural surroundings.

    Note: All perfumes are installed by us to be identical to international brands, with excellent quality, stability and high concentration, as the images are shown for illustration only.

    Editorial

    cardamom

    Bergamot

    ginger

    Heart notes

    cinnamon

    bitter

    The coffee

    Basic ingredients

    tobacco
    tonka beans

    vanilla

    Recently viewed products

    Customer Reviews

    Be the first to write a review
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    BACK TO TOP

ا. ماجنتا تانزانايت للجنسين
نفذ

    ا. ماجنتا تانزانايت للجنسين

    د.ب.‏3.000
    الوصف

    ا. ماجنتا تانزانايت للجنسين جورجيو أرماني هو عنبر حار للرجال و النساء. تم إطلاق ماجنتا تانزانيت في عام 2022. الأنف الذي يقف وراء هذا العطر هو Violaine Collas. مقدمة العطر الهيل والزنجبيل والبرغموت. قلب العطر القرفة، القهوة والمر؛ الروائح الأساسية هي التبغ والفانيليا وحبوب التونكا.


    وقد قدم لنا جورجيو أرماني عطرين جديدين ، وإصدارات محدودة من ماجنتا تانزانيت ونيلي تنزانيت. ينتمي الثنائي إلى مجموعة Armani Privé الحصرية ، أو المجموعة الفرعية المستوحاة من أزياء Les Éditions Couture.


    يعيد ماجنتا تنزانيت تفسير الأحجار الكريمة التنزانية إلى اللون الأرجواني ، في محاولة لاستحضار أجواء السافانا في الصباح. الدفء المحمص لمزيج من أوراق التبغ والقهوة ، متوج بمكونات طازجة وحارة من الهيل والزنجبيل والبرغموت ، يعبر عن لحظة الصفاء مع وجود خلفية من البيئة البرية والطبيعية.

     مُلاحظة: جميع العُطور مُركبة من قبلنا لتكون مُطابقة للماركات العالمية و بجودة ممتازة و ثبات و تركيز عالي حيثُ أن الصور معروضة للتوضيح فقط

    الإفتتاحية

     

     

     

    الهيل

    البرغموت 

     الزنجبيل

     
    قلب العطر

     

     

     

    القرفة

    المر 

     القهوه

     
    المكونات الاساسية

     

     

     

    التبغ
    حبوب التونكا

     الفانيليا

    منتجات ذات صلة

    المنتجات المشاهدة مؤخرا

    Customer Reviews

    Be the first to write a review
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    العودة إلى الأعلى